SA Express’ organisational structure reflects its determination to be the most successful regional airline, and its mission to provide the best customer service whilst also optimising profits. The compact management structure ensures continued attention to strategic objectives.

SA Express’ leadership is both experienced and passionate. We are extremely proud of our diverse workforce.

  • Siza Mzimela: Acting Chief Executive Officer
  • Mpho Selepe:  Acting Chief Financial/Procument Officer/Divisional Manager Information Technology
  • Arson Malola-Phiri: General Manager: Commercial
  • Thuli Mpshe: Acting General Manager: Human Capital
  • Fikile Thabethe:  General Manager: Legal and Acting Company Secretary
  • Bongani Thsabalala: General Manager:  Technical

Post Holders:

  • Ian Findlay(Captain): Person Responsible for Flight Operations(PRFO)
  • Tsietsi Mogotsi: Person Responsible for Aircraft(PRA)
  • Essery Hamilton: Divisional Manager-Safety
  • Herman Lewis: Divisional Manager-Quality Management